Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Finchley Baptist Church
December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 19:00Christmas Carol ServiceA night where we sing carols celebrating the coming of Christ into the world. Join us after for minced pies, mould wine & Hot Chocolate. BLESSINGS.
Wednesday 6th December 2017 19:30Churches Toghther in Finchley.A monthly event where churches in the borough join together in a short service, and a time of prayer. All are welcome
Sunday 10th December 2017 13:00Church xmas lunchChurch Christmas lunch @ Holiday Inn Brent Cross. 3 course Dinner. Turkey dinner with trimmings
Wednesday 13th December 2017 19:30Bible StudyA time for us to interact over the scripture.
Thursday 14th December 2017 11:00ELDERLY BRUNCH CLUBA club for the elderly in the community, to come and enjoy each other company, with guzzies and games, with a 3 course meal for £6.50.
Thursday 21st December 2017 00:00NO BRUNCH CLUB
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30CHURCH CHRISTMAS SERVICE
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
00:00NO SERVICE CHRISTMAS DAY
00:00NO SERVICE CHRISTMAS DAY
Thursday 28th December 2017 00:00NO BRUNCH CLUB
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
23:00Watch Night Servicewe celebrate the coing of the New Year, praising God for His Blessings, Protection, provisions, and the list goes on for 2018. We can't enter the New Year without the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit being center in our lives. HAPPY NEW YEAR.